Open in App
  • Local
  • U.S.
  • Election
  • Politics
  • Crime
  • Sports
  • Lifestyle
  • Education
  • Real Estate
  • Newsletter
  • The Panolian

    SP Teachers of the Year

    By Staff reports,


    South Panola School District honored the Teachers of the Year from each of the seven main buildings in the district. The teachers were introduced and given awards at a luncheon held at Batesville Elementary. At the event, Christye Sanders was named District Teacher of the Year. Asst. Superintendent Dr. Jamone Edwards, Trustee Sandra Darby, Amanda Hankins (Batesville Intermediate), Buffie Yarbrough (Alternative School ), Tracy Bright (South Panola High), Tori Strickland (Pope School), Tammy Weldon (Batesville Elementary), Christopher Agnew (Junior High), Christye Sanders (Batesville Middle), Lenora Morris, and Superintendent Dr. Del Phillips.

    The post SP Teachers of the Year appeared first on The Panolian .

    Expand All
    Comments / 0
    Add a Comment
    Most Popular newsMost Popular
    Fishyrobb26 days ago

    Comments / 0