ContributorsPublishersAdvertisers

How to Disable “Shared With You” on iPhone and iPad

uticaphoenix.net
 2022-01-17

Cover picture for the articleIntegration in software and apps is usually a good thing, but there are times with it becomes annoying. iPhone’s and iPad’s Shared with You feature for apps like Messages, Safari, and Photos can be just that. Shared With You or Annoyed With You?. Starting in iOS 15...

www.uticaphoenix.net

Comments / 0

Comments / 0