ContributorsPublishersAdvertisers

Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker Pre-Release Broadcast to Include Yoshi-P

Siliconera
 2021-12-01

Cover picture for the articleSquare Enix announced a special Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker pre-release broadcast for December 2, 2021. Producer Naoki Yoshida, also known as Yoshi-P, will appear on the broadcast. It will begin at 8pm JST/3am PT/6am ET/12pm CET over YouTube, Nico Nico, and Twitter....

www.siliconera.com

Comments / 0

Comments / 0