ContributorsPublishersAdvertisers

Rainbow Six Siege Y6S4 Countdown: Release Time, Patch Notes, & More

realsport101.com
 2021-11-28

Cover picture for the articleLATEST UPDATE - Release Time & Download Size. Operation High Calibre starts today and there's going to be a staggered release with an hour of Server Downtime that starts at the following times:. PC (Steam, Uplay, Luna, Stadia) 06:00 PST / 09:00 EST / 14:00 GMT. Xbox (One, Series...

realsport101.com

Comments / 0

Comments / 0