2021 Northwest Oregon Conference fall all-stars listed here

Clackamas Review
Clackamas Review
 2021-11-24 Check out the best of the best here, and link to the complete all-star lists for all fall sports.

They ran the fastest.

They hit the hardest. They scored the most and they won — a lot.

These are your Northwest Oregon Conference all-stars for the 2021 fall season.

While we cannot publish every one of the various all-league teams in print, you can link to complete lists for each sport below.

Here's a snapshot of the very best of the very best from Northwest Oregon Conference sports for the fall 2021 season.


East All-Stars

Coach of the Year — Adam Guenther, Wilsonville

Offensive Player of the Year — Luke McNabb, sr., Scappoose

Co-Defensive Player of the Year — Joe Braukmiller, sr., Canby

Co-Defensive Player of the Year — Jack Johnson, sr., Wilsonville

Lineman of the Year — Jacob Strand, sr., Canby

See the complete list of NWOC East football all-stars here .

West All-Stars

Coach of the Year — Erik Davis, Pendleton

Offensive Player of the Year — Trenton Hughes, sr., Hood River

Defensive Player of the Year — Kyle Liscom, sr., Pendleton

Lineman of the Year — Joe Martin, sr., Ridgeview

See the complete list of NWOC West football all-stars here .


First Team: Ashli Edmiston, sr., Wilsonville; Olivia Maulding, jr., La Salle; Makenna Wiepert, jr., Wilsonville; Mia McCaffrey, sr., La Salle; Jaydn Puncochar, so., Hillsboro; Karlee Webster, sr., St. Helens; Hailey Heytvelt, so., La Salle; Khalia Jabbie, jr., Parkrose.

Coach of the Year — Anna Dillard, La Salle

Player of the Year — Ashli Edmiston, Wilsonville

See the complete list of NWOC volleyball all-stars here .

Boys Soccer

First Team: Forwards — Luke Mallett, jr., Putnam; Johannes Gikas, sr., La Salle; Mizael Harris, sr., La Salle. Midfielders — Quentin Strange, jr., La Salle; Mustafa Daggig, jr., Parkrose; Cameron Little, jr., Wilsonville; Briggs Priem, sr., Putnam; Kevin Serrano-Maldonado, so., La Salle. Defenders —Nelson Brown, so., Parkrose; Jeffrey Richter, sr., La Salle; Joseph Freidman, sr., Wilsonville; Aidan O'Brien, sr., La Salle. Goalkeeper — Parker English, sr., La Salle.

Coaches of the Year — David Strohl, Putnam; Ian Reschke, Wilsonville.

Player of the Year — Joseph Freidman, Wilsonville.

See the complete list of NWOC boys soccer all-stars here .

Girls Soccer

First Team: Forwards — Lindsey Antonson, sr., Wilsonville; Kenley Whitaker, so., Wilsonville; Natalie Pfleger, sr., La Salle. Midfielders — Emelia Warta, jr., La Salle; Karina Borgen, sr., Wilsonville; Margaret Shively, sr., Hillsboro; Maia Gutmann, jr., La Salle; Alice Davidson, so., Scappoose. Defenders — Dalton Mermis, sr., Wilsonville; Kate Collins, sr., La Salle; Lily Martinez, so., Putnam; Katelyn McDougal, sr., Wilsonville. Goalkeeper — Hailey Patlan, so., Putnam.

Coach of the Year — Andrew Frazier, La Salle

Player of the Year — Lindsey Antonson, Wilsonville.

See the complete list of NWOC girls soccer all-stars here .

Boys Cross Country

First Team — Logan Law, jr., Milwaukie; Mason Weisgerber, jr., Wilsonville; Jacob McClelland, sr., Wilsonville; Marte Hailey, jr., Parkrose; Ben McClelland, sr., Wilsonville; Rowen Suchoski, sr., Scappoose; Cameron Cutler, sr., Putnam.

District champion — Logan Law, Milwaukie.

See the complete list of NWOC boys and girls cross country all-stars here .

Girls Cross Country

First Team — Noemi Lundgren, jr., Putnam; Gabriella Prusse, sr., Wilsonville; Hannah Hayduk, sr., St. Helens; Jadyn Kipe, fr., Wilsonville; Ella Milanovich, so., Wilsonville; Gabriella Salvione, fr., Putnam; Maya Crimin, fr., La Salle.

District champion — Noemi Lundgren, Putnam.

See the complete list of NWOC boys and girls cross country all-stars here .

{loadposition sub-article-02}

Comments / 0

Comments / 0