ContributorsPublishersAdvertisers

How to Enable the Delete Confirmation Message in Windows 11

techviral.net
 2021-11-21

Cover picture for the articleIf you are using Windows 11, you might know the operating system doesn’t display a delete confirmation dialog message when you delete a file. When you delete a file on Windows 11, the file is immediately sent to the Recycle Bin. Although you can quickly restore the deleted data...

techviral.net

Comments / 0

Comments / 0