ContributorsPublishersAdvertisers

Leicester City vs Chelsea: How to Watch/Live Stream | Premier League

Absolute Chelsea
Absolute Chelsea
 2021-11-17

Chelsea face Leicester City in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon at the King Power Stadium in their first game back after the November international break.

It was a disappointing 1-1 draw for Thomas Tuchel's side earlier this month prior to the break as they were held by Burnley at home despite a dominant display at Stamford Bridge.

The Blues are still top of the league on 26 points, three points clear of second place Manchester City, and come up against a Foxes side who were also involved in a 1-1 draw with Leeds United in their last outing.

https://img.particlenews.com/image.php?url=36F1HX_0czSm8ZP00
IMAGO / Action Plus

Here are all the details that you need to tune into Leicester City versus Chelsea on Saturday 20 November:

United Kingdom

Kick-off gets underway at 12:30 UK time.

United States of America

Eastern time: 07:30 EST

Pacific time: 04:30 PST

How to Watch

For UK supporters, the game will be available to watch live on BT Sport 1 and the BT app.

US customers can view the Premier League clash on NBCSN.

Follow Absolute Chelsea on: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube

Comments / 0

Comments / 0