ContributorsPublishersAdvertisers

Los Angeles Lakers schedule and predictions

Sportsnaut
Sportsnaut
 20 hours ago

https://img.particlenews.com/image.php?url=286q6U_0crTALfk00

Los Angeles Lakers schedule today: Thursday, January 27

Game Time (EST) TV
@ Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 PM TNT , Spectrum SportsNet
Location: Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • Point spread: TBD
  • Moneyline: TBD
  • Over/under: TBD
  • Sportsnaut prediction: 76ers 114, Lakers 108

Related: Find out where the Los Angeles Lakers stand in our NBA power rankings

Los Angeles Lakers roster and stats

https://img.particlenews.com/image.php?url=2hNbAP_0crTALfk00
Jayne Kamin-Oncea-USA TODAY Sports
Also Read:
Los Angeles Lakers ready to admit Russell Westbrook mistake?

Los Angeles Lakers depth chart

  • Guard: Russell Westbrook, Avery Bradley, Kendrick Nunn (injured)
  • Guard: Talen Horton-Tucker, Malik Monk, Austin Reaves, Wayne Ellington
  • Forward: LeBron James, Kent Bazemore
  • Forward: Carmelo Anthony, Trevor Ariza
  • Center: Anthony Davis, DeAndre Jordan, Dwight Howard
https://img.particlenews.com/image.php?url=1Kf1OI_0crTALfk00 Also Read:
NBA playoff predictions: Bracket picks & 2022 Finals champion

Los Angeles Lakers schedule (January games)

Date Opponent Time (EST) TV
Thursday, Jan. 27 @ 76ers 7:30 PM TNT , Spectrum SportsNet
Friday, Jan. 28 @ Hornets 7:00 PM Spectrum SportsNet
Sunday, Jan. 30 @ Hawks 1:00 PM Spectrum SportsNet

Related: Find out where LeBron James and Anthony Davis rank among NBA’s top 50

Los Angeles Lakers schedule results

Date Game Game info Record
Tuesday, Oct. 19 Warriors 121, Lakers 114 WATCH 0-1
Friday, Oct. 22 Suns 115, Lakers 105 WATCH 0-2
Sunday, Oct. 24 Lakers 121, Grizzlies 118 WATCH 1-2
Tuesday, Oct. 26 Lakers 125, Spurs 121 (OT) WATCH 2-2
Wednesday, Oct. 27 Thunder 123, Lakers 115 WATCH 2-3
Friday, Oct. 29 Lakers 113, Cavaliers 101 WATCH 3-3
Sunday, Oct. 31 Lakers 95, Rockets 85 WATCH 4-3
Tuesday, Nov. 2 Lakers 119, Rockets 117 WATCH 5-3
Thursday, Nov. 4 Thunder 107, Lakers 104 WATCH 5-4
Saturday, Nov. 6 Blazers 105, Lakers 90 WATCH 5-5
Monday, Nov. 8 Lakers 126, Hornets 123 (OT) WATCH 6-5
Wednesday, Nov. 10 Lakers 120, Heat 117 (OT) WATCH 7-5
Friday, Nov. 12 Timberwolves 107, Lakers 83 WATCH 7-6
Sunday, Nov. 14 Lakers 114, Spurs 106 WATCH 8-6
Monday, Nov. 15 Bulls 121, Lakers 103 WATCH 8-7
Wednesday, Nov. 17 Bucks 109, Lakers 102 WATCH 8-8
Friday, Nov. 19 Celtics 130, Lakers 108 WATCH 8-9
Sunday, Nov. 21 Lakers 121, Pistons 116 WATCH 9-9
Tuesday, Nov. 23 Knicks 106, Lakers 100 WATCH 9-10
Wednesday, Nov. 24 Lakers 124, Pacers 116 (OT) WATCH 10-10
Friday, Nov. 26 Kings 141, Lakers 137 (3OT) WATCH 10-11
Sunday, Nov. 28 Lakers 110, Pistons 106 WATCH 11-11
Tuesday, Nov. 30 Lakers 117, Kings 92 WATCH 12-11
Friday, Dec. 3 Clippers 119, Lakers 115 WATCH 12-12
Tuesday, Dec. 7 Lakers 117, Celtics 102 WATCH 13-12
Thursday, Dec. 9 Grizzlies 108, Lakers 95 WATCH 13-13
Friday, Dec. 10 Lakers 116, Thunder 95 WATCH 14-13
Sunday, Dec. 12 Lakers 106, Magic 94 WATCH 15-13
Wednesday, Dec. 15 Lakers 107, Mavericks 104 (OT) WATCH 16-13
Friday, Dec. 17 Timberwolves 110, Lakers 92 WATCH 16-14
Sunday, Dec. 19 Bulls 115, Lakers 110 WATCH 16-15
Tuesday, Dec. 21 Suns 108, Lakers 90 WATCH 16-16
Thursday, Dec. 23 Spurs 138, Lakers 110 WATCH 16-17
Saturday, Dec. 25 Nets 122, Lakers 115 WATCH 16-18
Tuesday, Dec. 28 Lakers 132, Rockets 123 WATCH 17-18
Wednesday, Dec. 29 Grizzlies 104, Lakers 99 WATCH 17-19
Friday, Dec. 31 Lakers 139, Blazers 106 WATCH 18-19
Sunday, Jan. 2 Lakers 108, Timberwolves 103 WATCH 19-19
Tuesday, Jan. 4 Lakers 122, Kings 114 WATCH 20-19
Friday, Jan. 7 Lakers 134, Hawks 118 WATCH 21-19
Sunday, Jan. 9 Grizzlies 127, Lakers 119 WATCH 21-20
Wednesday, Jan. 12 Kings 125, Lakers 116 WATCH 21-21
Saturday, Jan. 15 Nuggets 133, Lakers 96 WATCH 21-22
Monday, Jan. 17 Lakers 101, Jazz 95 WATCH 22-22
Wednesday, Jan. 19 Pacers 111, Lakers 104 WATCH 22-23
Friday, Jan. 21 Lakers 116, Magic 105 WATCH 23-23
Sunday, Jan. 23 Heat 113, Lakers 107 WATCH 23-24
Tuesday, Jan. 25 Lakers 106, Nets 96 WATCH 24-24

Click here for more information on the Los Angeles Lakers schedule and what to expect for the remainder of the 2021-22 NBA season as a whole.

More must-reads:

Comments / 1

Comments / 0