ContributorsPublishersAdvertisers

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked October 2021 live stream: how to watch the launch

TechRadar
 2021-10-19

Cover picture for the articleSamsung’s latest launch event is on the horizon, kicking off across the world at 10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm GMT today (October 20), and we've already got a Samsung Unpacked Part 2 live blog up and running. Despite the name this is the company's third 2021 mobile...

www.techradar.com

Comments / 0

Comments / 0