ContributorsPublishersAdvertisers

Watford v Liverpool: How to Watch/Livestream | Premier League

LFCTransferRoom
LFCTransferRoom
 2021-10-15

Liverpool face off against Watford at Vicarage Road in tomorrows early kick off in the Premier League.

The Reds will be hoping it won't be a repeat of what happened the last time they visited the Hornets.

Jurgen Klopp's men were still unbeaten late on in the season and had basically won the Premier League already.

https://img.particlenews.com/image.php?url=450oIx_0cSL0qL500
(Photo by PA Images/Sipa USA)

However, Watford absolutely pummeled the soon to be Champions 3-0 and brought the Reds back down to earth.

Liverpool fans will be hoping that there won't be a repeat of that fixture.

So here is everything you need to know ahead of the 12.30pm kick off on Saturday the 15th of October!

Kick-off Time

United Kingdom

Kick-off starts at 12:30pm UK time

United States of America

Eastern time 07:30am ET

Pacific time: 04:30am PT

Central time: 06:30am CT

Where to Watch

For supporters in the UK, the game will be available on BT Sports 1.

For US viewers, the game will be shown live on Peacock Premium.

You can also catch our commentary of the game on the LFC Transfer Room YouTube channel.

Read More Liverpool Coverage

Follow LFC Transfer Room on: Twitter | YouTube | Instagram | TikTok | Facebook

Comments / 0

Comments / 0