ContributorsPublishersAdvertisers

Rules of Golf explained: I’ve fluffed a bunker shot and hit the sand in anger – am I in trouble?

nationalclubgolfer.com
 2021-10-15

Cover picture for the articleWe’ve all got a bit under the collar when a shot hasn’t gone to plan, so I loved this email from William Crock…. “A player hits a shot into a greenside bunker. The player attempts to hit the ball out of the trap. With the ball still in the bunker, the...

www.nationalclubgolfer.com

Comments / 1

Comments / 0