CreatorsPublishersAdvertisers
View more in
Video Games

Final Fantasy XIV Weapon Design Contest Announced

nichegamer.com
 2021-09-01

Cover picture for the articleSquare Enix have announced have announced a weapon design contest for their MMORPG, Final Fantasy XIV. Until October 4th, 7:59 a.m. (PT) (2:59 p.m. GMT, 3:59 p.m. BST) entrants can submit their design for one of the many Jobs weapons. Each Job wields one kind of weapon, with each Job specializing...

nichegamer.com

Comments / 0

Comments / 0