CreatorsPublishersAdvertisers
View more in
Video Games

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Title Update 1.3.0 Patch Notes Revealed

sirusgaming.com
 2021-07-26

Cover picture for the articleGame company Ubisoft has revealed the full patch notes for title update 1.3.0 of popular video game Assassin’s Creed Valhalla. The upcoming update will be launched on all supported platforms later today, July 27, 2021 at 2 PM CEST, 8 AM ET, 5 AM PT, and 10 PM AEST. Players are encouraged to free up some space since the update is a bit hefty in size.

sirusgaming.com

Comments / 0

Comments / 0