CreatorsPublishersAdvertisers
View more in
Video Games

A “brand new” Tom Clancy’s universe game is being revealed tomorrow

PCGamesN
 2021-07-18

Cover picture for the articleUbisoft has announced that it will be revealing “a brand-new game in the Tom Clancy’s universe” tomorrow at 11:00 PT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST. Of course, this immediately sparked hopes of a possible surprise Splinter Cell game announcement – but it seems more likely to be a proper reveal of The Division Heartland.

www.pcgamesn.com

Comments / 0

Comments / 0