View more in

Tomorrow x Together: Leaders of the Fourth Generation of K-Pop ‘It Boys’

Posted by 
Rolling Stone
Rolling Stone
 8 days ago
Cover picture for the article

As the first boy band to debut under Big Hit Music since BTS, the guys in Tomorrow X Together (TXT for short) know they have their work cut out for them. But rather than follow in the footsteps of their labelmates, Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and Hueningkai say they’re using the pressure as motivation to prove themselves on their own.