ContributorsPublishersAdvertisers

Josh Kaufman

JamBase

Lebo, Josh Kaufman, Aron Magner & More Aboard For High Holidays Livestreams 2021

A series of four music-centric High Holidays services will be featured in free livestreams next month. Originating from New York City’s Brooklyn Bowl and Relix Studios, the services incorporating remote video contributions from Lebo (Dan Lebowitz) (ALO), Josh Kaufman (Bonny Light Horseman), Aron Magner (the Disco Biscuits), Eric Krasno and more will air via FANS.live for the Jewish holidays of Rosh Hashanah on Monday, September 6 at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT and Tuesday, September 7 at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT as well as Kol Nidre on Wednesday, September 15 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT and Yom Kippur on Thursday, September 16 at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT.
MUSIC
Picture for Lebo, Josh Kaufman, Aron Magner & More Aboard For High Holidays Livestreams 2021
RELATED CHANNELS