ContributorsPublishersAdvertisers

Carrollton (KY) Weather Channel

Weather Forecast For Carrollton

Here’s the forecast for the next four days in Carrollton: Saturday, October 23: Partly sunny then slight chance of rain showers during the day; while slight chance of rain showers overnight; Sunday, October 24: Showers And Thunderstorms; Monday, October 25: Showers and thunderstorms during the day; while chance of
CARROLLTON, KY
Picture for Weather Forecast For Carrollton

Daily Weather Forecast For Carrollton

Here’s the forecast for the next four days in Carrollton: Wednesday, October 20: Patchy fog then sunny during the day; while partly cloudy overnight; Thursday, October 21: Chance of rain showers during the day; while partly cloudy overnight; Friday, October 22: Mostly cloudy then slight chance of rain showers
CARROLLTON, KY

Carrollton Daily Weather Forecast

Here’s the forecast for the next four days in Carrollton: Monday, October 18: Patchy fog then sunny during the day; while clear then patchy fog overnight; Tuesday, October 19: Patchy fog then sunny during the day; while mostly clear overnight; Wednesday, October 20: Sunny during the day; while chance
CARROLLTON, KY

Daily Weather Forecast For Carrollton

Here’s the forecast for the next four days in Carrollton: Sunday, October 17: Sunny during the day; while clear overnight; Monday, October 18: Sunny during the day; while clear overnight; Tuesday, October 19: Sunny during the day; while mostly clear overnight; Wednesday, October 20: Sunny during the day; while
CARROLLTON, KY

Carrollton Daily Weather Forecast

Here’s the forecast for the next four days in Carrollton: Friday, October 15: Slight chance of showers and thunderstorms then showers and thunderstorms during the day; while showers and thunderstorms overnight; Saturday, October 16: Rain showers likely then mostly sunny during the day; while mostly clear overnight; Sunday, October
CARROLLTON, KY

Carrollton Weather Forecast

Here’s the forecast for the next four days in Carrollton: Tuesday, October 12: Mostly sunny during the day; while partly cloudy overnight; Wednesday, October 13: Partly sunny during the day; while mostly cloudy overnight; Thursday, October 14: Partly sunny during the day; while mostly cloudy then slight chance of
CARROLLTON, KY

Daily Weather Forecast For Carrollton

Here’s the forecast for the next four days in Carrollton: Sunday, October 10: Mostly sunny during the day; while mostly clear overnight; Monday, October 11: Mostly sunny during the day; while chance of showers and thunderstorms overnight; Tuesday, October 12: Mostly sunny during the day; while mostly clear overnight;
CARROLLTON, KY

Carrollton Daily Weather Forecast

Here’s the forecast for the next four days in Carrollton: Friday, October 8: Partly sunny then chance of showers and thunderstorms during the day; while slight chance of showers and thunderstorms then patchy fog overnight; Saturday, October 9: Patchy fog then mostly sunny during the day; while partly cloudy
CARROLLTON, KY

Carrollton Daily Weather Forecast

Here’s the forecast for the next four days in Carrollton: Thursday, October 7: Showers and thunderstorms likely during the day; while showers and thunderstorms likely then mostly cloudy overnight; Friday, October 8: Slight chance of showers and thunderstorms then chance of showers and thunderstorms during the day; while slight
CARROLLTON, KY