Hankinson, NDDaily News

Unofficial school board election results in

Voters arrived at the polls on Tuesday, June 8, to cast their votes in school board elections held in Hankinson, Wyndmere, Lidgerwood and Fairmount. Election results are unofficial until Monday, June 14, when the results will be certified. Hankinson unofficial results. One rural and one city seat were available in...
Wahpeton, NDDaily News

Nelson elected, incumbents re-elected in Wahpeton

Unofficial results indicate that 90 ballots were cast in Wahpeton Public Schools’ recent board election. Election Day, Tuesday, June 1, included four candidates. Three candidates ran in a race for two board positions. One candidate ran without official opposition. Board Director Jake Kubela was re-elected for a third three-year term...
Picture for Nelson elected, incumbents re-elected in Wahpeton
Christine, NDDaily News

Richland 44 board directors in uncontested races

Two incumbents are running in uncontested races to remain directors on the Richland 44 School Board. Richland 44’s next board election will be held Tuesday, June 8. Voting locations, open from 9 a.m.-7 p.m., will include:. Richland 44 High School, 101 Main Ave. in Colfax, North Dakota. Abercrombie Community Hall,...
Picture for Richland 44 board directors in uncontested races
Hankinson, NDDaily News

County school board elections to be held June 8

Three candidates are running for the Hankinson school board elections. Adam Ward and Incumbent Matt Asp are running for one of the school board’s city positions, while Karissa Bladow is running uncontested for the school board’s open rural position. Elections will be held Tuesday, June 8. Incumbent Matt Asp (city...
Wahpeton, NDDaily News

Three candidates for two contested Wahpeton seats

Three candidates, an incumbent and two challengers, are running for two Wahpeton School Board seats. An additional incumbent is running for re-election in an uncontested race. Wahpeton Public Schools’ next board election will be held Tuesday, June 1. Once again, Wahpeton High School will be open from 11 a.m.-7 p.m. as a voting location. The building’s west door will be unlocked while the polls are open.
Breckenridge, MNDaily News

Breckenridge Superintendent race down to 2

A hiring committee made up of Breckenridge Public School Board members, parents, teachers, staff and a student interviewed four candidates vying for the district superintendent position. Candidates Daniel Ludvigson, Brad Strand, Dr. Timothy Godfrey and current Breckenridge High School Principal Craig Peterson underwent a series of 2-hour, public interviews beginning...
Richland County, NDDaily News

North Dakota Wheat Commission Election in Richland County

MANDAN, N.D. - An election to seat a Richland County representative to the North Dakota Wheat Commission will take place on Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021, at 10 a.m. (CT), via Zoom, following a wheat production panel discussion at 9 a.m. (CT). Visit the following link, https:// bit.ly/2021ExtensionWheatUpdate, to register in...